Museo Nacional del Prado, Anne Akiko Meyers And Eight Female Arab Spring Activists.

Before being named the Museo Nacional del Prado, it was known as the Royal Museum, followed by the National Museum of Paintings and Sculptures.

In her rendition of Bach’s Concerto for Two Violins, Strings and Continuo in D minor, violinist Anne Akiko Meyers plays both solo parts.

Manal al Sharif, Dalia Ziada, Maria Al-Masani, Yasmine El-Mehairy, Lamees Dhaif, Shahinaz Ahmed, Fida Ouri and Danya Bashir Hobba are deemed “agents of change.”


We Can All Learn From One Another.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: